:::

Department Information

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼民生學院院長
  • Name: Chen, Tsung-Chien
  • Emailtcchen55@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼南開科技大學副校長
  • Name: LIN,ZHENG-MIN
  • Emaillcm@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼南開科技大學學務長
  • Name: Lin, David
  • Emaildavid594david@gmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼系主任
  • Name: Eric Wang
  • Emailew@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Ping Chi
  • Emailg9020826@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN,XIN-LAN
  • Emailcindyc@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Matt Chen
  • Emailccj1222@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HUANG,YU-TING
  • Emailyuting@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: JIANG,YU-XIAN
  • Emaildada1210@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Jian Chyuan
  • Emailjchsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee Fure-sy
  • Emailluckygarden2000@gmai ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: XUE,SU-XIA
  • Emailsssyue3@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LI,YU-LAN
  • Emailaerylee@yahoo.com.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: XIAO,YU-SHUANG
  • Emailsyh2271766@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: JIAN,QIAN-XIANG
  • Emailmickey11942@hotmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HUANG,XIU-LING
  • EmailHmling@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: LIAO,LU
  • Emaila0932952737@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: HUANG,XUAN-YING
  • Emailmila910917@gmail.com
  • cron web_use_log