:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼民生學院院長、系主任
  • Name: Chen, Tsung-Chien
  • Emailtcchen55@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼南開科技大學副校長
  • Name:
  • Emaillcm@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼南開科技大學學務長
  • Name: Lin, David
  • Emaildavid594david@gmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼南開科技大學身心健康中心主任
  • Name: Eric Wang
  • Emailew@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Ping Chi
  • Emailg9020826@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcindyc@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Matt Chen
  • Emailccj1222@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyuting@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildada1210@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Jian Chyuan
  • Emailjchsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee Fure-sy
  • Emailluckygarden2000@gmai ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsssyue3@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailaerylee@yahoo.com.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsyh2271766@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmickey11942@hotmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailHmling@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmmchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailwww811023@nkut.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaila0932952737@gmail.co ...
  • cron web_use_log