:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Jian Chyuan
  • Emailjchsieh@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan Pan-Chio
  • Emailtuan@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee Fure-sy
  • Emailluckygarden2000@gmai ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsssyue3@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailaerylee@yahoo.com.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailn108482000@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailsjwu@mail.ttpc.doh.g ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmmchen@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shan-Hsin Chiang
  • Emailshanhsin@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsyh2271766@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkai7785778@yahoo.ca
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailjirlun1974@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailwww811023@nkut.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaillingchiaju@gmail.com
  • cron web_use_log